Admin

English

English Dept
No images found.


How to Log In to Khan Academy and Complete your Practice.docx

Kelly Disney

English 10, SAT Prep, AVID 10

Activities/Clubs sponsored: Literacy Coach

Coach Class: Tuesdays and by appointment every other Friday

 kdisney@bcps.org

 

Sarah Donahue

English 9 GT, English 9, Yearbook

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Class of 2021 Advisor

Coach Class: Tuesdays 2:30 – 3:30 or by appointment

 sdonahue@bcps.org

Allison Jackson

English 12, English 11, Creative Writing

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Pennies for Patients Coordinator

Coach Class: By appointment

 ajackson8@bcps.org

 

Kristen Mewshaw

English 9, English 10, AP Language and Composition

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Padlock Literary Arts Magazine

Coach Class: Tuesday

 kmewshaw@bcps.org

*Marlo Spilker (Department Chair)

English 9, AP Literature and Composition, Speech

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Destination Imagination

Coach Class:  Wednesday, 2:20pm

 mspilker@bcps.org

 

Dave Reiner

English 10, English 10GT, English 12

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Assistant V Boys Basketball

Coach Class: Wednesday, 2:20 PM or by appointment    

 dreiner@bcps.org

Caroline Taylor

English 9-12 special educator

Activities/Clubs Sponsored: Future Educators of America, Advisor of the Class of 2021

Coach Class: Every Wednesday at 2:30 PM

 

 

Patrick Gavin

English 9, English 12

Activities/Clubs Sponsored:

Coach Class: Tuesday through Friday--2:30-3:00

 pgavin@bcps.org

Connor Walsh

English 9-12 Special Educator

Activities Sponsored:

Coach Class: Wednesday 2:30

 cwalsh2@bcps.org

Christie White

English 11, English 10

Activities/Clubs Sponsored:

Coach Class: Mon – Fri, by Appointment
cwhite8@bcps.org