Admin

Math

Math Department 2017-2018Math Help is available after school from 2:30 -3:00 (click on link below)

Math Help Calendar



J
oseph Bianco, Department Chairman

jbianco@bcps.org

Honors Algebra II

AP Calculus BC

Apex

 

Sang Quach

squach@bcps.org

Algebra I

GT and Honors Algebra II

Lori Sexton

lsexton@bcps.org

                Trig w/Geometry

                Geometry

 

Karen Taylor

Ktaylor4@bcps.org

                Honors College Algebra

                Algebra II

                AP Calculus

 

Daryl Wolinski

dwolinski@bcps.org

                Algebra I

                Geometry

                AP Statistics

 

Johnathan Wynne

jwynne@bcps.org

                GT Pre-Calculus

                Trig w/Geometry

                SAT Prep

                Geometry

 

Books Available on line: https://engradebcps.com/wikis/mathtextbooks