Admin

Math

Lindsay Snyder

Mathematics Department Chair

Sets, Functions, and Probability

Extra help:  Wednesdays

Lsnyder2@bcps.org

 

 

Tiffany Barnett

Geometry and Honors Trig w. Analytic Geometry

Extra help:  Thursdays

Tbarnett4@bcps.org

 

Sang Quach

Algebra 1, GT Algebra 2, and AVID 9

Extra help: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays

squach@bcps.org

 

Jill Plesniak

Geometry and Pre-College Math

Extra Help: Thursdays

jplesniak@bcps.org

 

Daryl Wolinski

AP Statistics, Trig w. Algebra, Geometry

Extra help:  By appointment

dwolinski@bcps.org

 

Karen Taylor

Algebra 2, College Algebra, GT Precalculus, AP Calculus

Extra help:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursdays

Ktaylor4@bcps.org

 

Eric Smith

Algebra 2, College Algebra, Honors Calculus

Extra help:  Tues, Wednesday, Thursdays

Esmith@bcps.org

 

Allison Salvi

Algebra 1 and Honors Algebra 2

Extra help:  Tuesdays

Asweeney3@bcps.org

 

Lori Sexton

Algebra 2, SAT Prep

Extra help: B – days

lsexton@bcps.org

 

Kristen Baker

Algebra 1, Geometry, and Sets, Functions and Probability

Kbaker4@bcps.org