Admin

Counseling

Counseling Department School Counseling Department
Phone: 443-809-7519
Fax: 443-809-7518
CEEB Code: 210212

 

Assignment, Counselor, & Contact:

Last names A-F & Department Chairperson, Amy Jubb, ajubb@bcps.org
Last names G-O, Michael Barton, mbarton@bcps.org
Last Names P-Z, Rachel Allshouserallshouse@bcps.org
School Social Worker, Courtney Blair, cblair2@bcps.org
College & Career Counselor (A days), Beth Command, bcommand@bcps.org
Counseling and Records Secretary, Denise Stover, dstover@bcps.org

Please view the calendar below for classroom guidance schedule & counseling/college/career events hosted by SPHS, BCPS, and other organizations

 

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS