Admin

Social Studies


Paul Latanishen

Social Studies Department Chair

platanishen@bcps.org

Courses Taught-American Government, EPI


Melissa Hummel

mhummel2@bcps.org

Courses Taught-American Government, AP World History


TJ Hundley

thundley@bcps.org

Courses Taught-EPI, US History, AP US History


Megan O’Brien-Woolston

mobrienwoolston@bcps.org

Courses Taught-EPI, US History, AP Econ


Mitch Roberts

mroberts7@bcps.org

Courses Taught-World History, Psychology, AP Psychology


Conrad Snyder

csnyder3@bcps.org

Courses Taught-US History, World History, Criminal Justice

  

Michael Whisner

mwhisner@bcps.org

Courses Taught-American Government, EPI