Math


Math Math Department Info

 

 

Andrew Prietz (Department Chair)

Sets, Functions, and Probability

aprietz@bcps.org

 

Tiffany Barnett

H. Trig with Analytic Geometry, Geometry, Avid 10

tbarnett4@bcps.org

 

Foula Paragios

Trig with Algebra, Geometry, H. Geometry

fparagios@bcps.org

 

Chris Pirie

H. Calc, Algebra 1, GT Algebra 2

cpirie@bcps.org

 

Sang Quach

Avid 11, H. Algebra 2

squach@bcps.org

 

Ryan Milford

Algebra 2, H. Trig with Analytic Geometry

rmilford@bcps.org

 

Allison Salvi

H. College Algebra, Algebra 1, H. Algebra 2

asweeney3@bcps.org

 

Lori Sexton

Pre-College Math

lsexton@bcps.org

 

Karen Taylor

AP Calc, Algebra 2, GT. Pre-Calc

ktaylor4@bcps.org

 

Daryl Wolinski

AP Stat, H. Geometry, Pre-College Math, Geometry

dwolinski@bcps.org

 

Jill Plesniak

Algebra 2

jplesniak@bcps.org

 

Hayley Western

Algebra 1, Geometry

hwestern@bcps.org