Admin

Science

Science Department

 

Name: Laura Francis

Classes Taught: Anatomy and Physiology, Living Systems, Earth Systems

Email: lkatz@bcps.org

Phone # (class phone) :7523

Coach class days and times: Tuesdays from 2:20-3:00

 

Jennifer Bodis  

Field and Wildlife Biology; Environmental Photography

jbodis@bcps.org

7672

Tuesdays and Thursdays after school until 3 with prior notification

 

Name  Kevin Peiser

Classes Taught  GT/Honors Chemistry

Email  kpeiser@bcps.org

Phone # (class phone)  443 809 7530

Coach class days and times:  Mornings in the café starting at 7:15 or afternoons by appointment.

 

Mr.Scalice

AP Biology and SPECIES Aquatics

jscalice@bcps.org

7529

coach class by appt

 

Kristina Bohrman (soon changing to Coots)

Honors Living Systems, GT Living Systems, and Animal Behavior

kbohrman@bcps.org

Wednesday until 3:00 coach class

 

Stephanie Whitehead

Honors and Standard Earth Systems

swhitehead@bcps.org

7675

After school Wednesdays & Thursdays (until 3) and by appointment

 

Name: Diana Allen

Classes Taught: IPC (1B), GT Earth (1A, 4A, 2B), Zoology (2A & 3B)

Email: dallen4@bcps.org

Phone # (class phone): ext 7714

Coach class days and times: Before or after school and A-day lunch by appointment

 

Name Charles Wolinski

Classes Taught Living Systems, AP Envs , Living Systems Hon, Chesapeake Bay,

Email Cwolinski@bcps.org

Phone # (class phone) 7490

Coach class days and times Wednesday 2:15 - 2:30

 

Name  Jonathan Wynne

Classes Taught  AVID 12, AVID 11, Honors IPC, Standard IPC

Email  jwynne@bcps.org

Phone # (class phone)  7709 

Coach class days and times  AM upon request

 

Melissa Kellerman

Honors forensic science and AVID 10

msvendsen@bcps.org

x7528

Coach classes T & R 2:30 - 3:00 with prior notice

 

Name: Kristine Saja

Classes Taught: OGE Earth Systems, OGE Integrated Physics and Chemistry

Email: ksaja@bcps.org             

Phone # (desk): 6586

Coach class days and times: Tuesdays, 2:20 – 3:00