Admin

Social Studies

Mr. Warble – Honors US History and US History (lwarble@bcps.org)

Mr. Hundley – Honors US History, EPI, AP US History (thundley@bcps.org)

Ms. O’Brien-Woolston – US History, EPI, AP Economics (mobrienwoolston@bcps.org)

Mr. Snyder – Criminal Justice, Honors World History, World History (csnyder@bcps.org)

Mr. Roberts – American Government, GT American Government, Psychology, Philosophy (mroberts7@bcps.org)

Mr. Whisner – GT American Government, Honors Government, EPI (mwhisner@bcps.org)

Ms. Wilson – Honors American Government and World History (bwilson11@bcps.org)

Mr. Holland – AVID and American Government (gholland@bcps.org)

Ms. Hummel – AP World History, Honors World History, APEX (mhummel2@bcps.org)