Special Education

special ed department

Jesse Braitman jbraitman@bcps.org Special Ed. Dept. Chair

 

Kim Bischoff Para Educator. English 10, U.S. History, CRD Intro, World History, kbischoff@bcps.org

 

Karen Brown kbrown16@bcps.org. Earth Systems, Algebra 1, English 9, English 10, 

 

Sue Gallagher sgallagher@bcps.org. English 12, Personal Finance Economic Theory, 

 

Rene Heitman rheitman@bcps.org Living Systems, Integrated Physics/Chem., Government, Earth Systems, 

 

Carolyn Farwell cfarwell@bcps.org Sets and Function, Living Systems

 

Sean Hoffmaster shoffmaster@bcps.org U.S. History, Government, 

 

Jill Plesniak jplesniak@bcps.org, Algebra 2, Geometry

 

Dave Reiner dreiner@bcps.org English 11, English 10, 

 

Kristine Saja IEP Chair, Earth Systems, Integrated Physics and Chem,

 

Connor Walsh cwalsh2@bcps.org Government, English 9,

 

Hayley Western hwestern@bcps.org Algebra 1, Geometry, 

 

Brian Wratchford Social Emotional Teacher bwratchford@bcps.org