Admin

Special Education

Special Education Department
Jesse Braitman
Special Education Department Chairman

jbraitman@bcps.org

Kim Bischoff
kbischoff@bcps.org

Sue Gallagher
sgallagher@bcps.org

Mike Huether
mhuether@bcps.org

Beth Lingner
blingner@bcps.org

Sean Hoffmaster
shoffmaster@bcps.org
American Gov. CCR, World History

Sean Hoffmaster
shoffmaster@bcps.org

Caroline Taylor
ctaylor@bcps.org

English 9, Eng. 10, and is the Class Advisor 2021

Brian Wratchford
Behavior Interventionist
bwratchford@bcps.org

Kristine Saja
kjaja@bcps.org

Student Support Team case manager
Biology ,Chemistry, Earth Science, Algebra II,  Class of 2019 Co-advisor, Sponsor SPHS LGBT Group