Admin

Special Education

Sue Shlapack
Special Education Department Chairman
shlapack@bcps.org

Kim Bischoff

kbischoff@bcps.org

Sue Gallagher
sgallagher@bcps.org

Sean Hoffmaster
shoffmaster@bcps.org

Mike Huether
mhuether@bcps.org

Jill Plesniak
jplesniak@bcps.org

Kandice Schroeder
kschroeder@bcps.org

Caroline Taylor
ctaylor@bcps.org

Brian Wratchford
bwratchford@bcps.org

Kristine Saja
kjaja@bcps.org

Student Support Team case manager

 Classes taught: 

  • Biology 
  • Chemistry

 Resource teacher for: 

  • Earth Science 
  • Aquatic Science
  • Algebra II

 Class of 2019 Co-advisor

Sponsor: SPHS LGBT Group