Admin

Counseling

Counseling Dept

School Counseling Department

Phone: 443-809-7519
Fax: 443-809-7518
CEEB Code: 210212

 

Amy Jubb

School Counseling Department Chair

Counselor Case Load Last Names A-F

ajubb@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

Eamon Muller

School Counselor

Counselor Case Load Last Names G-O

emuller2@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

Rachel Allshouse

School Counselor

Counselor Case Load Last Names P-Z

rallshouse@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

Beth Command

College & Career Counselor

bcommand@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

Denise Stover

Counseling & Records Secretary

dstover@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

 

Courtney Blair

Social Worker

cblair2@bcps.org

443-809-7519

 

 

Officer Bryan Tidd

School Resource Officer

btidd@bcps.org

443-809-7519