Admin

Science

No images found.

Science Department

Kellerman: Forensics, Standard Living Systems, and AVID 9
msvendsen@bcps.org

Peiser: Earth Systems & GT Chemistry
kpeiser@bcps.org

Allen: Zoology, GT Earth Systems, and Honors Earth Systems
dallen4@bcps.org

Bodis: Field & Wildlife and Earth Systems
jbodis@bcps.org

Bohrman: Living Systems (GT and Honors) and Animal Behavior
kbohrman@bcps.org

Francis: Living Systems (Honors and Standard) and Anatomy
lkatz@bcps.org

Saja: Self-contained Living Systems and Co-teaching Living Systems and Earth Systems
ksaja@bcps.org

Scalice: Magnet Aquatics and Honors Earth Systems
jscalice@bcps.org

Scheulen: All levels of physics
wscheulen@bcps.org

Whitehead: Aquatics and Honors Earth Systems
swhitehead@bcps.org

Wolinski: APES, CCBS Environmental Science, and Chesapeake Bay
cwolinski@bcps.org

Science Lab Assistants:

Laura Schleig: lschleig@bcps.org

Vern Smither: vsmither@bcps.org

Sandy Runyan: hrunyan@bcps.org